Join MySLAS Social


Program Committee

Committee Co-Chairs:

Mike Berke, M.S., Director - Research and Automation Technologies, Amgen
Yohann Potier, Ph.D., Director of Data Science & Informatics, Voyager Therapeutics

Committee Members:

Connor Coley, M.S., Ph.D. Cand., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Dean Ho, Ph.D., Provost’s Chair Professor, National University of Singapore
Franck Madoux, Ph.D., Principal Scientist and UHTS Group Leader, Amgen
Jeff Milton, Associate Director, Antisense Drug Discovery, Ionis Pharmaceuticals