Join MySLAS Social

Events

Event Contacts

Society for Laboratory Automation and Screening
1301 West 22nd Street, Suite 708
Oak Brook, IL 60523 USA
US Toll Free: 877.990.SLAS (7527)
International: +1.630.256.SLAS (7527)
Fax: +1.866.208.0291

SLAS Scientific Director
Michael Tarselli, Ph.D.
mtarselli@slas.org

Sponsorship Manager
Karen Layser
klayser@slas.org

Registration
Krissy Canales
kcanales@slas.org

SLAS Director, Global Events
Amy Wilkinson
awilkinson@slas.org

SLAS Program Manager
Elizabeth Frank
efrank@slas.org

Hotel, Travel and Logistics
Colleen Campbell
ccampbell@slas.org