Join MySLAS Social

About SLAS

Technology Provider Advisory Committee

The Technology Provider Advisory Committee provides information and recommendations to the Strategic Relations Council on how best to serve the needs of, and engage with, the vendor community.

2020 Members
Constantin Radu, Molecular Devices, LLC. - Chair
Steven van Helden, Pivot Park Screening Centre - Vice Chair
Hansjoerg Haas, Thermo Fisher Scientific - Board Liaison
David Edwards, Agilent Technologies
Brian O'Sullivan, HighRes Bio
Mike Ouren, Precise Automation
Jovica Pavlovic, Labcyte GmbH
Patrick Pfenninger, Hamilton Bonaduz
Kim Titus, Corning Incorporated
Swen Tyrasa, Analytik Jena