Join MySLAS Social

About SLAS

SLAS Nominations Committee

It is the duty of the Nominations Committee to research and select qualified Board members who balance the diverse interests of our united membership and position the organization to advance the priorities of our strategic plan.

2019 Members

Daniel G. Sipes, GNF — Chair
Alastair Binnie, Bristol Myers Squibb
Susan Lunte, University of Kansas
Christian Parker, Novartis
Robyn Rourick, Genentech, Inc.
Burkhard Schaefer, BSSN Software
Ute Vespermann, Corning Life Sciences
Ali Zarrinpar, David Geffen School of Medicine At UCLA