Join MySLAS Social

About SLAS

SLAS Nominating Committee

It is the duty of the Nominating Committee to research and select qualified Board members who balance the diverse interests of our united membership and position the organization to advance the priorities of our strategic plan.

2020 Members
Ian Shuttler, Tecan - Chair
Alastair Binnie, Bristol-Myers Squibb
Jorg Kutter, University of Copenhagen
Sue Lunte, The University of Kansas
Robyn Rourick, Genentech
Ute Vespermann, Corning Life Sciences