Join MySLAS Social

About SLAS

SLAS Membership and Engagement Council

The Membership and Engagement Council is charged with advancing the Society’s exempt purpose and strategic plan by identifying trends and needs in the SLAS Community and among potential customers. The Membership and Engagement Council will direct respective committees to respond to support the SLAS Community on a global scale.

2020 Members
Eberhard Krausz, ChemBioCon - Chair
Kenda Evans, Agilent - Vice Chair
Michelle Arkin, University of California, San Francisco - Board Liaison
Phillip Gribbon, Fraunhofer IME
Jorg Kutter, University of Copenhagen
Amanda Lembke, Amgen
Dana Vanderwall, Bristol Myers Squibb
Erik Werner, University of California, Irvine