Join MySLAS Social

About SLAS

SLAS Advocacy Committee

The Advocacy Committee monitors federal policies on a global scale that impact the day-to-day work of members of the SLAS Community.

2020 Members
Philip Gribbon, Fraunhofer IPA - Chair
Roger Bossé, Ph.D., BIOSIGNAL2 Inc.
Peter Grandsard, Amgen
Rahul Patel, Rutgers-Robert Wood Johnson Medical School