Join MySLAS Social

About SLAS

Europe Scientific Program Committee

Identification of content to be deployed at Europe-based live or virtual events; analysis of educational programming opportunities in each target market; develops and directs program template for budget planning; template, track chairs and track descriptions to guide respective Program Committees. Chooses keynote speakers for Europe Conference.

2019 Members

Marc Bickle, MPI-CBG, Chair
Jonathan Wingfield, AstraZeneca, Co-Chair
Annika Jenmalm Jensen, Karolinska Institutet
Emilio Diez Monedero, ATLAS Molecular Pharma
Julio Martin, GlaxoSmithKline
Susanne Mueller-Knapp, SGC, Goethe University Frankfurt
Ute Vespermann, Corning Life Sciences