Join MySLAS Social

About SLAS

Americas Scientific Program Committee

Identification of content to be deployed at U.S.-based live or virtual events; analysis of educational programming opportunities in each target market; develops and directs program template for budget planning; template, track chairs and track descriptions to guide respective Program Committees. Chooses keynote speakers for International Conference.

2019 Members

Jonathan O'Connell, FORMA Therapeutics, Chair
Timothy Spicer, Scripps Florida, Co-Chair
Mike Berke, Amgen
Andrew Napper, FLX Bio
Andrea Weston, Pfizer
Craig Schulz, Amgen
John Doench, Broad Institute
Joe Olechno, Labcyte Inc.
Melanie Leveridge, GlaxoSmithKline