Join MySLAS Social

About SLAS

Americas Council

SLAS councils facilitate regional planning and decision-making. The primary responsibility of the SLAS Americas Council is to use first-hand knowledge of the similarities and differences between our related but distinct scientific communities to successfully deliver tangible resources and services in the Americas. 

2018 Members

Andrea Weston, Pfizer
Vice Chair
Sue Crimmin, GlaxoSmithKline
Mike Berke, Amgen, Inc.

Neal Cosby, Promega
David Eddington, University of Illinois, Chicago
Jonathan O’Connell, Ph. D., FORMA Therapeutics
Joe Olechno, Ph. D., Labcyte Inc.
Steve Young, Arcus Bioscience